Welcome to Frontier Primary School

Frontier Primary received its first batch of pupils in 2012. Frontier Primary School is the first of 11 new primary schools to be built under Ministry of Education’s (MOE) announcement in 2009 to enhance primary school infrastructure to facilitate the transition of primary schools to single session. With a single session model, Frontier Primary School will be able to harness greater flexibility in time and space for teachers to deliver a holistic education to its pupils. Pupils will also be able to benefit from a wider range of academic and non-academic activities that will nurture life skills and develop their character. We look forward to serving the community and making an impact in pupils’ learning. 

  More About PERI   News Coverage 

  

Invitation to Quote (ITQ)
Interested vendors are invited to bid for the following ITQs here.


 

Letter from Principal 

Dear Parents/Guardian

Happy New Year and welcome back to Frontier Primary School. We hope that the children have had a good break and are recharged for 2014.

Read more...


The New Frontierers



Our First Year

 


 

Latest Events
  • 2014 PRIMARY ONE (P1) REGISTRATION EXERCISE

     

    Primary One Registration Phase Registration Dates
    Phase 1

    Thursday, 3 July 2014

    Friday, 4 July 2014
    Phase 2A(1) Tuesday, 8 July 2014
    Phase 2A(2)

    Monday, 14 July 2014

    Tuesday, 15 July 2014
    Phase 2B

    Monday, 21 July 2014

    Tuesday, 22 July 2014
    Phase 2C

    Wednesday, 30 July 2014

    Thursday, 31 July 2014

    Friday, 1 August 2014
    Phase 2C Supplementary

    Tuesday, 12 August 2014

    Wednesday, 13 August 2014
    Phase 3 Thursday, 28 August 2014
     
  • 2014 P1 Registration Exercise

    The P1 registration will commence from July to end of August 2014.

    For more information on details of the different phases, please click here.

     
School Photos

Please Click on image to view full size images

Announcements

Enter your email address to subscribe to the announcements mailing list for parents